Skip to main content
Book now
Cupertino Hotel
Switch to 中文
Contact

Contact Us

LOCATION
10889 North De Anza Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014
FAX
408-257-0578

Department information

General information info@cghotelgroup.com

Rooms Division Manager fdmgr@cghotelgroup.com

IT Manager Frank Coburn fcoburn@cghotelgroup.com

Sales department Christine Tran
Senior sales manager
ctran@cghotelgroup.com

Area General Manager Claudio Bono cbono@cghotelgroup.com

Area Assistant General Manager Raul Suarez rsuarez@cghotelgroup.com

Accounting Department Tammia Rosselot Trosselot@cghotelgroup.com

Reservations Manager Mayra Gonzalez mgonzalez@cghotelgroup.com

Lead Chef Chef Fabian Rubio Chefrubio@cghotelgroup.com

CUPERTINO
HOTEL
SILICON
VALLEY

×