Skip to main content
Book now
Cupertino Hotel logo
Switch to 中文
Scrolling through the Cupertino website

Contact Us

LOCATION
10889 North De Anza Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014
FAX
408-257-0578
ACCESSIBILITY

Department information

General information info@cghotelgroup.com

Rooms Division Manager Milena@cghotelgroup.com

Front Office Manager Phillip Yu Pyu@cghotelgroup.com

IT Department IT@cghotelgroup.com

Area General Manager Claudio Bono cbono@cghotelgroup.com

Area Assistant General Manager Raul Suarez rsuarez@cghotelgroup.com

Accounting Department Accounting AP@cghotelgroup.com

Reservations Manager Mayra Gonzalez mgonzalez@cghotelgroup.com

Lead Chef Chef Fabian Rubio Chefrubio@cghotelgroup.com

CUPERTINO
HOTEL
SILICON
VALLEY

×